Testimonials


Here's some feedback I've received via email over the years:
Penis Enlargement

"I really enjoyed reading your guide. It gave me more confidence and tools in being able to satisfy a lady. I did add a bit of length (circa one inch) and a harder erection. Keep up the good work!"

Samir Yajnik.
Fort Lauderdale, FL


"David, overall improvement in PENIS. Feels good. Cheers,"

Peter B.
Pymble, Australia


"Hi David! I apologize for not getting back to you but things have gone better than expected.

I used to be 5.2 inches, and now I'm sporting a 6.7 inch member! My girth has also increased dramatically...I'm shocked that it actually worked. Thank you so much"

Nick P. (Update: 1/12/2017)
Aurora, IL

"The multiple orgasms technique has worked very well, I can keep going and going with her, it’s amazing. And using one of your techniques has helped me get a huge hard on right afterwards haha. Thanks!"

Gary S.
Huntsville, TX

"Hey David:

Been a long time. I just wanted to let you know I've made great gains with your program. I took a little while away from the exercises but I got back into them a month or so ago. I didn’t lose anything either (length or girth) and I took quite a while off. Just wanted to let you know you're doing a good thing.

Best regards,

William H.
Greenland, NH


"...I am doing the penis enlargement exercises often and regularly. My penis is now 6 inches soft on a regular basis and 8.5 to 9 when hard. These represent at least a 1.5 inch increase.

I am not sure about girth dimension but a few months ago I got a quick release cock ring and cut it to size – it now releases on its own when my cock is about to explode.

My wife is a bit of a puritan and does not mention the size of my cock but seems to now really enjoy vaginal intercourse. "

Rick S.
Jacksonville, FL

“Hi Mr. David: I don't know if you remember me but you said I should write back to you when I get my girl to orgasm before I do. I actually made her orgasm 2x and I still did not orgasm and I don't know how long we were going for but it had to be long since I made her orgasm 2x. She asked me if I am close to ejaculating and I said not even close at all and I told her to not worry about me that as long as you orgasm I am alright. I just wanted to say thank you very much your guide definitely helped a lot.”

Vernatius O.
Chicago, IL

"Hi Dave, I have been persisting with your program for some time, and it is working just like you promised. Everything you said is true, your help has been invaluable.

I now have super rock hard erections at my command with flawless consistency - any time, anywhere. My sexual appetite and sexual energy are greater than I dreamed. For me, your book must be one of the best investments imaginable. Thanks again."


Adam K.
Melbourne, Australia

"Hi David, i am grateful because i have been helped and learnt a lot from you.I like the way you approach sexual related issues and solutions(i.e. how to control the mind, hormones, breathing and physical exercises etc).Your natural solutions to sexual problems are far better than the use of medications.If a lot of people can be like you especially where research is concerned, the world can be a better place to live.Keep it up,sc."


Chanda Saviour (7/11/2016)
Birmingham, UK

Mistermanpower review

"Dear david, i hope you are great.Iam one person who has suffered from premature ejaculation for a long time.I would ejaculate while putting on a condom.If i managed to put on a condom without ejaculating i had never lasted a minute.

Iam very grateful to you because after using your guide which you sent to me via e-mail and the e-mails you have been sending to me,i can now last as long as want in bed. Just last night my girlfriend spent the night at my place,man,she scratched my back like no man's business,she was holding me very tightly and strongly while doing all sorts of screeming,man i made her vibrate. Now iam lasting more than 30 minutes and she has nicknamed me 'one hell beast in bed'.Have a gud time,"


Chanda Saviour (UPDATE: 8/23/2016)
Birmingham, UK

"Hi david,i believe you are doing fine.Iam very happy to inform you that i can now last one & half hours in bed from less than a minute to 30minutes.Not only am i lasting longer but also give my woman multiple orgasms while she vibrates,scratching me to an injury extent.Thanks to mistermanpower's guide for transforming this man from being useless to a beast in bed.Have a great weekend,sc."


Chanda Saviour (UPDATE: 10/29/2016)
Birmingham, UK

"Thanks for the Cunnilingus guide. My wife was pleasantly surprised!"


Roger A.
San Angelo, TX

"Just wanted to give a quick update. I purchased your guide a couple of months ago but I had come across your site prior to then. I’ve always desired to widen and lengthen my dick. I have 5 brothers and I was always the smallest. My brothers all had must have been around 8 to 9 in length and estimated 7 inches girth. They are huge. At any rate my starting size was 7 inches long and 5.5 midshaft. Since exercising and reading the book I am at an aroused state I am 8 inches in length over slightly at times and 5.75 midshaft and 6.25 right at the base. My wife has commented and asks what are you doing? I don't answer back with words only with strokes. To myself I say filling that pussy up! Will keep working for more girth gains. Do you think current stats are respectable? I know you have done a lot of research. I even considered surgery at some point but risks were too much.

This does work! Thank you!"

Michael P.
Jackson, TN

"...I took a while away from the exercises, and didn't lose anything (length or girth), and I took quite a while off."


William H.
Keene, NH

"You have helped me wayyy more than some endocrinologists have, who even despite finding high prolactin or low vitamin D would refuse to do any further adrenal tests!! Thanks guru!!"


Alfred K.
Elmont, New York

"David, I have to admit, when I first saw ur site I was skeptical about the results…specifically to do with erection exercises. I’m 41 and have had diabetes type I for almost 20 years and it’s starting to take a toll on my erection strength. The doctor suggested I try Levitra but once the samples ran out, man was it expensive! That’s when I found what you were offering and figured why not give it a try. I was shocked at the results and how fast it worked. My fiance could not believe how hard I was and how often. We have become rabbits again.

One awesome benefit is the morning hard-ons I get now...I call them “Super hard-ons”. She wakes me up early in the morning, for "just a little lovin" as the song goes. I stopped getting morning erections YEARS ago, so this is fantastic. Another thing I noticed is the length of my erection has also increase about ˝ to ľ inch and I was not even really trying for that..helps with different positions, which we are way more into now. Anyway, these exercises 'rock'."


John A.
Ontario, Canada

"Mr. Man -power,Thanks for your info, I've been doing my exercises in the shower and I seem to be gaining, it sure feels heavy and just looked at myself I sure look big Thanks a whole lot!"

-Warren K.
(2/10/2015)

Coconino County, AZ

"Hey David, thanks for your proof, and thanks for your exercises/techniques, I was at about 4 and a half inches when i started, I have gained an inch and a quarter in length and about an inch in extra girth! I also get it really hard now. I have been doing these exercises in the shower for over six months now and I feel and look pretty big and it sure feels heavy, plus my testicles have grown; its kind of hard to keep my legs together LOL, but man I really grew with your techniques and exercises. Thanks a whole lot. I am only 5' 1" tall but boy I am big."

-Warren K.
(Update: 9/06/2015)

Coconino County, AZ

How to Make a Woman Orgasm

"I was just looking to achieve a better time for me and my lady, just get some extra performance and last longer and you have definitely helped. I would say that the day after I read your guide, I probably gained at least 15 minutes more with no problem.  which is definitely really really sweet."

Ryan D.
Egg Harbor Township, NJ

"I will be 64 in a month. Still as horny as ever. I have more erectile strength. My flaccid state is bigger and heavier, too, which looks great. I feel that your program has done a lot for me, and wish I could have had this knowledge many years ago.

Who knows, maybe I would have that 8 inches like we all want. Erect size is 6 1/2 inches now. Used to be 5 1/2 or so back before I started your program. Girth is almost double of what it was. Thanks for all your guidance."

Jim C.
Kings Park, NY

"Can't thank U enough for making this information available.  The thickness difference is substantial!"

"By the way...I am seeing this Brazilian lady now, and the other night she commented on how thick I was, and how important that is for her...U can't imagine what that did for my self-esteem...well...yes U probably can! Be well,"

Scott P.
Culver City, CA

"Ah yes, mainly longer standing erections, some length and width, enough so that I have to buy different condoms because the regular ones are too uncomfortable :)"

Rudy M.
Laredo, TX

"Thank you for your help! I have been doing your exercises for 4 months and have gained 1.4 inches! I am very happy with the results!! kind regards,"

Venkat L.
Cottica, Suriname

"This Ricky I have bought your guide and I am do the exercise, and I am pleased to see the result and the outcome your guide said, which I never thought could have that effect and impact on my length, erection and girth."


Ricky G.
London, UK

"Thank you, David. Gained more than an inch using your techniques. One more inch then I think it will be perfect."

Adam T.
Plymouth, Devon UK

"I want to send you a BIG THANKS for the information. I have to tell you my story.

Mistermanpower review I met a very special and amazing woman on a dating website. Not one of the booty call meat-market sites, but the real deal. I was looking for a serious relationship. We took it VERY slow for months. She is a dominant type woman, and is very desired in her profession. She has guys (mostly older, wealthy men) falling in love with her all the time, offering marriage, cars, trips to Europe, even to adopt her!

So here I am. I'm good looking, I've been called very attractive, not rich (yet) and never had a problem statisfying any woman I was intimate with. In fact, I was having pornstyle sex with several girls when I met her. Funny thing with her, I went through a bout of performance anxiety. This girl intimidated me to the point I couldn't perform!

It was 100% mental, and I overcame that. Hurdle #1...check. A VERY humbling experience.

We built a deep loving friendship. Sex was basically infrequent, and not really even a part of the relationship. When we did, after getting over my performance anxiety, we had a rather uncomfortable discussion about our physical compatibility. I am not small by any measure, just about or slightly above average from what I understand. But her size and mine just weren't working for her. Talk about another blow to the ego!

We had a very close friendship, and when she told me this, rather than bug out and give up, I took it very well. Make no mistake, inside I was crushed and dying, but I took it like a man and vowed to find a way to fix this. She was impressed by that, it showed how different I am from most men she knows. I knew she was "the one", at least the closest thing to this I've every experienced, and I wasn't about to let the love go because of it.

I prayed, and I searched the web for anything that would help. I found your site, and bought the guide. I got to work right away and told the love of my life about it, and that I was determined to fight for this. She was again highly impressed by my determination and agreed it was worth it. Our feelings were too strong to just throw them away because of an apparent sexual mismatch. At the least I figured, if it wasn't going to be for her, it would be for the next "right" woman.

That was a little more than a month ago. I study and mentor people in success, and knew that to get the results I was seeking, I would, above all, BELIEVE it would work for me. I also read in the guide, and this is true in any pursuit, that you get out what you put in.

I've been consistently doing the exercises almost daily (with a few breaks between). I didn't measure my starting point, but the results are obvious. I look and feel much larger, just not to me, but to her. We are so happy, it was the one thing that could make or break our love, and I thank God I found your information! I am going to continue the program indefinitely. I'll admit, It's kind of addicting knowing I can increase the size of my penis naturally. And she is excited too.

Given the results in only a month, imagine 6 months or a year from now!

We are totally in love, having great sex, and are now moving our relationship to the next level, talking about a future together, forever. This whole experience was humbling and exciting at the same time. It took a lot of strength for me to not walk away from the situation. I had to get honest with myself about alot of things. Besides the desire for a larger manhood, I had to humble myself that I had much to learn about pleasing a woman, even at age 33. I read the oral sex guide too, and combined with the manhood guide, I am literally and figuratively becoming more of a man for the person I love.

I will never forget this, and have committed to never become complacent. From the depth of my heart, thank you sir, for inspiring me and giving me the foundation for sexual success upon which I am building a rich and loving life with my future wife.

Thank you,"

Michael L.
Hoboken, NJ.

"I have mostly been using this guide to improve my performance and I have been very successful at it. I've been able to double the amount of time I can last. Your techniques are brilliant. My girlfriend thanks you as well."

John B.
Oak lawn, IL

"Yeah I’m good thanx I can last much longer and maintain it for longer. Im doin the sex drive exercises 3 times a week now and can really feel more sexual energy! thanx!"
Manpower Reviews
Ryan K.
North Yorkshire, UK

"Hey! I want to thank you for the copy I bought so long ago, I was the one going through some tough times in Iraq and you helped me through the problems I had with my wife. NOT THAT SEX WAS EVER A PROBLEM! But it did help me find out more about my girl. Now I have done the exercises she complains it is too big and so obviously I had to stop some of the exercises. well I guess I’m just saying thank you!"

Joseph M.
Camden, AL

"Thank you for your program, I think it was the best money I have ever spent."

"I have been doing your beginners program for 30 days now and already have an increase of nearly an inch in length. Nothing will stop me now! Kind regards"

Charl V.H.
Hamburg, Germany

"This is a blast...can't wait to try out my "new and improved tool" on the broads.
Best,"

Derek R.
Scottsdale, AZ

"David,
This guide swiftly helped me with my problem. You made things seem so simple, I just took the advice from it and it seriously worked. I can't tell you how thankful I am.

My girlfriend was at her beach house, and her parents werent going to be there until later in the week. I stayed the night, and within a 12 hour span, we had sex 7 seperate times!!! It was so amazing! Now me and my girlfriend enjoy sex as often as we can! This guide really helped me through sex anxiety, it broke things down and made it seem easy to defeat. Thank you so much man, you have no idea how in debt i am to you. You're the best."

Casey N.
Jacksonville, FL

"I just read the cunnilingus guide and made my girlfriend cum orally for the first time :) great stuff!"

Steve L.
Warwickshire, UK

"Im keeping discreet routine for only 3 weeks, but I’m already seeing some results my penis hangs longer and my erect penis is harder with a half inch increase when erect and about an inch more when flaccid."


Ricardo A.
Elizabeth, NJ

"I have adapted my daily routine to focus more on the testosterone enhancements and have felt a significant difference in sex drive. There also seems to be a lot of research (muscle blogs etc.) that support the tips you suggest. Thanks!"

Kyle Holt
San Antonio, TX

"...longer staying power in the bed. achieved extra time."

Noah P.
State College, PA

"I started using your guide for a couple of reason no 1 was whenever I was with a new woman i had a hard time getting an erection.....well after reading your guide I haven't had a problem since.  I can get an erection on command but thats not all! "

Manpower Guide to Sex

"I was also very self councious of climaxing before a lady did and I believe that was another reason for me having a hard time getting an erection but once again I followed your exercises on a daily basis especially when I’m in the shower or when I’m masturbating and wow what a difference!!  "

"I say if anyone would follow your steps on the stamina section they will be a very happy person but not just that they will make their ladies very happy as well !!!"

Christian B.
El Paso, TX

"I wanted to get back to you to let you know the REMARKABLE success i had with your guide. The problem i was having was that as incredibly beautiful as my girlfriend is, whenever we would try to have sex, i just couldn't get an erection and it was literally ruining our relationship. The love and trust was there but the intimacy was seriously lacking and i was afraid i was going to lose this amazing girl.

The day after i read your guide and started putting the techniques into practice, i started seeing results. We still weren't able to have sex but i could hold the erection a little longer.

The very same weekend after reading the guide, we took a trip out of town and I DID IT!!! Dude, i was able to sustain an erection long enough to have intercourse and it was amazing. My now fiancee and i have an AMAZING sex life and we're very adventurous in the bedroom, in the kitchen, on the couch, on the beach, in the woods and just about anywhere we're feeling up to being a little risky.

Needless to say, anyone who is skeptical about whether or not your guide works NEEDS TO TRY IT ANYWAY!!!!!. I cant thank you enough david and you i owe you big time. Thanks again man and may this year bring you tons of happiness."


Sincerely, Mike C
Los Angeles, CA.

"…yeah….little more than an inch in abt. half a yr. and still growing thnks"

Nahid R.
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Last longer size seems a bit larger (my lady is like "did that thing grow?”) but overall like lasting longer… and thanx for the other info as well it really spiced things up." How to Make a Woman Orgasm

Yossimar P.
Redlands, CA

"Hello david, I recently have started up again using the guide, had to take some time off. I have gained an 1in in length, and my stamina has increased quite a bit. best regards"

Majid L.
Pasadena, TX

"Hey mistermanpower, I love this~ my girth and my erection are badass! Like all things, i was very skeptical, but after 2 weeks of doing the exercises, My girl was like wtf? it feels different, and she loved it! Now, I thought maybe it was cause we didn't do it in a while, about 2 weeks... so automatically i thought, it probably because of that . BUt next week comes along and its even bigger and better. SO on and so on, its better and better . I noticed The orgasm feels much better . All i have to say is thank you!!"

Tenchi S.
Hurlburt Field, FL

"I purchased the program to primarily satisfy my woman, which has helped and I last longer."

Fidel R.
Apple Valley, CA

"Yeah I've seen a pretty nice increase in length along with harder erections and bringing girls to orgasm. Your guide has been very helpful and now I'm getting too many girls to keep track of. Thanks"

Tim D.
Middletown, NJ

"What really intrigued me was male multiple orgasm, sometimes my GF is really amazed that i can last so long. Nice collection you have made on both the guides. I also recommended the guide to a few fellow mates."

Bhargav H.
Bangalore, India

"I bought the guide to increase my size and have a better sex life and so far I have gained about an inch and my sex life has become better because I followed your advice and learned how to control myself during sex. Thanks"

Brad D.
Stockton, CA

"I am happy with the guide and the enlargement routine (which is why I bought it). I feel the routine working so I am satisfied with the purchase. I love your site and blog, keep it up!"

Shane S.
West Des Moines, IA

"I just wanna tell you how much I appreciate and respect the way you're so personable and respond to me as an individual rather than a number. That's what really gives me the faith and confidence in your program. There's no telling how many emails you get a day but you always find time to reply to me. I just really appreciate it man. It might sound crazy but I've never shared how I feel about my body and my penis with ANYONE! Regardless of the results I get, I jus wanna thank you for listening and being someone I felt I could open up with. I really appreciate it. Keep doing what you’re doing man."

Trey H.
Pensacola, FL

"I am carefully reading and following the instructions in the book and the initial results I found was encouraging. The confidence is coming back and I am happy about it. I treat you as my doctor in this area. So, I would come to you for any kind of problems seeking your suggestions."

Shankar P.
Bangalore City, India

"To be totally honest, I only used the guide for two weeks straight when I first bought it. Unfortunately after that I could never find the time to use it. But the results from only using it for two weeks were pretty amazing. I felt like I gained a small amount of length, and it felt like it hung more. If I would've kept using it I would've probably been HUGE by now."

Daniel C.
Long Beach, CA

"I did indeed see quite some results. Your exercises and recommendations concerning testosterone definitely boosted my natural sex drive. I also gained a little over an inch in length in 5 months, and I am not done yet. Your guide really helped me out to make a big difference in my life. Great work! I really appreciate it. Thanks again,"

Udony S.
New York, NY

"Yeah lasting longer i always have been able to go 4 the average 10 min just the occasional 5 min prob's now and again now i can last for 1hr no prob's i am also allot fitter and i can also go harder for longer"

Kirk D.
Moranbah, Australia

"I think your information was very valuable. I'm 53, going through a tough divorce with much stress, but I stay active and in shape and your tips have helped me maintain a solid relationship with a new woman in my life."

Logan F.
Rocky Hill, CT

"...I thought I knew a lot about penis enlargement but, man, you showed me a whole lot more that I didn't know about. I thank you for that. I'll email you again sometime soon with some more questions, but once again, thanks!"

Ronald P.
Columbus, OH

"Honestly, the only problem i really ever had was stamina..all the other stuff was always fine. I did the exercises in the guide and i think doing those restored my confidence in bed. I had never had problems when i was younger, and I'm still young lol, but the problem seemed to build on each other and being paranoid would make me lose control. So yes since then i have restored myself to my previous stud days and the girl I'm with now cannot stop singing my praises. So even though the technical aspects of the guide didn't really come into play, just having my confidence restored made it one of the best investments I've ever made. Thank you very much."

Matt K.
Highland Park, NJ

"The guide was great! You must know your stuff, cuz i read through it, and thought ill try it, and it worked GREAT! The best part is that I don't need to spend anymore cash on all those "male enhancement pills". Thanks for the great advice and I hope to read more work and research from you!"

Jake T.
Clearfield, Utah

"Hi, In fact I do follow your steps, and i feel the result if i do it consequently(which i almost do). I totally feel the different after i have done it for more than a week, which is i do my "exercises" in my first morning shower. especially when i get hard on, I feel the bulk when i hold it."

Ling K.
Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lampur

"The penis enlargement section of the guide is nice, but I really do think the other sections, about how to use your penis and be a better lover, are a goldmine.  I can't stress enough how useful this guide was for me. Thanks for everything."

Adam D.
Trabuco Canyon, CA


Note: Once purchased, I’ll always send you a copy of the guide if you lose yours. Once ready to buy, you can click the cart below to reach the checkout and get immediate access to guide.

Mr. Manpower's Guide - Guaranteed Results - $39.95

Mr. Manpower's Guide to Overall Manhood Enhancement is available for immediate download after you purchase.

  • Immediate download link sent to you via email
  • Email support & coaching from Mr. Manpower himself
  • One time payment; completely discreet billing
  • 100% secure, PayPal-integrated checkout (secured by Comodo SSL certificate - click red lock on checkout to verify).

Guaranteed Results OR YOUR MONEY BACK!!

Overcome Sexual Performance Anxiety

If you do not see a major increase in penis size, sexual stamina, erection strength, libido, ability to make women orgasm, stay hard after orgasm, and an overall improvement in your sexual performance and confidence, just shoot me an email with “refund” in the subject line, and I’ll immediately process your refund. I'm a man of my word, and want to see you happy with the guide.

There is no time limitation to this guarantee - even if years down the line you feel you didn’t get your money’s worth on the guide, just shoot me an email, and I’ll provide you with a full refund, no problem.

Item Name Price Download Now!
Mr. Manpower's Guide to
Overall Manhood Enhancement ***
$39.95

Overcome Sexual Performance Anxiety Topics covered in the ultimate sex guide for men:

 (Guide Last Updated: 5/4/2017)

How to make your penis bigger with natural penis enlargement exercises; how to eliminate your refractory period; how to last longer during sex with ejaculation control techniques & exercises; how to overcome sexual performance anxiety; erection strengthening exercises and other natural erectile dysfunction treatments; exercises and tips to naturally boost testosterone production, increase libido and sex drive; experience more intense, longer lasting orgasms; in-depth instructions to performing the male multiple orgasm technique; how to make a woman orgasm (including how to make her ejaculate and have multiple orgasms) and much more...

Overcome Sexual Performance Anxiety
Item Name Price Download Now!
A Cunnilinguist's Guide to
Mind-Blowing Oral Sex *
$7.95

Special Limited Time Price!

A Cunnilinguist's Guide to Mind-Blowing Oral Sex In my guide you'll learn step-by-step instructions on how to stimulate all eight of your woman's vaginal and anal erogenous zones simultaneously, and bring her the most explosive orgasm(s) she's ever experienced. I also include a number of other orgasm-enhancing cunnilingus tips, and ways to make a woman orgasm.

You'll learn little known, yet powerfully pleasing areas, and how to best stimulate them, such as the perineum, inner clitoral shaft, clitoral cluster and more...bring her the highest levels of pleasure possible with this ultimate oral sex guide. For more information on my Oral Sex Guide, click here... otherwise click on the link below to download

Safe Penis Enlargement Techniques

***Special Limited Time Price on "Huge Package Deal"... only available for the month of May!

Item Name Price Download Now!
*** Mr. Manpower's Guide
+ Oral Sex Guide+ Kama Sutra + Instructional Videos + Seduction Guides
(HUGE PACKAGE DEAL!)
$59.95 $39.95

Downloadable Videos
Demonstrating Mr. Manpower's Exercises

video icons

Guides to Getting Hot Women in Your Bed

bonus dating ebooks

Safe Penis Enlargement Techniques

Feel free to send me an e-mail to david@mistermanpower.net with any questions or concerns you may have.


Have a good one!

-David Carreras aka Mr. Manpower
Mr. Manpower's Guide to
Overall Manhood Enhancement

david@mistermanpower.net